Pictures that I have never uploaded before.

From the series "Photos I never uploaded anywhere", na`, just kidding hahaha.
Seriously, today I wanted to share some of the photos that I took at some point and never uploaded to any social network, there is no specific reason and doing a little memory, it may simply be because at the time I did not find a "gap" with the style or theme of the photos that I uploaded to networks.
It is worth saying that I have uploaded photos similar to the ones I am going to present today because they are part of other series of photos, generally photos that I take when my friends come to visit me, I take the opportunity to practice a little with the camera. I won't bore you anymore, the photos have no order or chronology, I just put them together and that's it.




Do you like this story? Please, leave me your comment or suggestion. Thank you for your visit.

Photographer@ersusoficial
Follow me:
VERO True Social
All photos are my property, I hope you enjoyed the post

You can also delegate HP to @expresarte (ExpresArte official account) to help us in curating high quality content published in our space.



Join us at Open Dialogue on Reddit

Sort:  

https://reddit.com/r/foto/comments/15scdbf/pictures_that_i_have_never_uploaded_before/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ersusoficial ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!discovery shots
!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @ersusoficial

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @ersusoficial

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 9/25

 9 months ago  

Awesome shots!

Thank you very much 😊



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @ersusoficial! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2