Working on my Photography



cl6l2a03b01770pkfbetz9z7c_IMG_3611.webp
cl6l2a1n6017i0ikf1mrg0qv0_IMG_3658.webp
cl6l2a9z2017k29kfd2px52sc_IMG_3616.webp
cl6l2agrl017a0pkf32qicf4c_IMG_3229.webp
cl6l2auqa017l0ikf1p9n7swl_IMG_6715.webp
Photo by Wes
cl6l2b0om01841hkfdn4n1dnm_IMG_3234.webp
cl6l2b875017d0pkfdd6277fr_IMG_3479.webp
cl6l2bgic017z1tkffret16y3_68142604569__5D306FE4-40F8-4FD6-9752-4690C50E7ADC.webp
cl6l2bnay017g0pkf92ohep8v_IMG_3436.webp

As Wes has been learning and growing in photography, I have been trying to work on my composition and perspective to get awesome pictures as well. He is a wonderful teacher and I have learned so much from him about how to make the best photo out of simple things, and grand things.

I have really enjoyed learning and growing with my photos. I have been noticing more and more detail when we are out and about, and seeing ordinary things that I think would make for an amazing photo. It’s been so fun to show Wes my pictures and get his feedback (or praise) and best of all a common interest that we both are growing in.

We have had a lot of cloudy and stormy skies lately, and it is making for some super cool sky shots! I have really enjoyed watching for opportunities to capture little glimpses of time.

Wes and I go out on walks pretty much every night, and one night these cute little sunflowers just grabbed my attention, I sat down and took my time to really see this little guy and find the best position to shoot the flower.

While we were in Vegas we got hit with a pretty intense Monsoonal rain, the sky look incredible prior to the storm coming in. I was able to get some cool views and shots of it as it rolled in.

I am looking forward to continuing this fun little journey of photography with my family (everyone is so good in our family at their own style of photography), and sharing with you all the magic I am able to capture.

Thanks for taking time to read this today, have a beautiful day! Remember to shine bright today


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Amazing photography 😍😍

Thank you so much!!!

Super beautiful photos 🌼

Thank you! Working to be on Wes's level 🥳

Hi friend! I really liked your publication, the selection of the images was great, they all have details that are super interesting.

Thank you! The skies are so fun lately where we live. It’s been pretty cool!!

All these photos are perfect. Any sky is great for photography. Just catch a beautiful moment and that's it. The last photo reminds me of peace and the second photo of chaos. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks so much! It's definitely helping my inner peace :) I am happy to share!

Thank you! It's so much fun and is helping my inner peace flow. I am happy to share :)

Your photos are so good! I am glad that you are getting more into photography with me and Addie. We are gonna be pros one day!

Thank you! It's been very fun!! And heck yes we will!!

Nice set of photos, its great to just go out and see what you can capture. You did well!

Thank you so much for your kind comments!! I appreciate it!!