Yearning for the Ocean

beach6.jpg
Photo by My Sister Em's

I am 100% positive I have the soul of a mermaid! I feel the most complete when I am basking in the sun on a beach near rolling waters! Last year I had the opportunity to visit my siblings in Oregon, and my sister and I took to the road and drove to Astoria, and Cannon Beach. It was absolutely beautiful and my heart just yearns for the feeling of the sand!

beach5.jpg
SELFIE

She and I explored the area and soaked in every moment we could while on our adventure down the coast of Oregon. I could have stayed there for days, just laying on the beach and tuning out all of the world's chaos! We found beautiful flowers on our walk to the ocean <3. The roses were some of my favorites to pass by and smell!!

beach3.jpg

I will never get over the vast beauty of the ocean and am forever grateful for Wes for expanding my horizons past the Rocky Mountains! I cannot wait to get out and explore some more with my hubby now that he is "living life on his own terms" from the working life! So many fun things to get out and do!

For those that don't know Astoria and Cannon Beach are famous for "The Goonies" Movie, it was fun to see the familiar sights this movie brings to life, and make memories with my Em's. I can't wait to go back!

beach1.jpg
Photo By Em's

beach2.jpg
Photo by Me

beach4.jpg
Another By Me

I am grateful for the experiences I have been able to collect over the last few years and it's all thanks to my Wesley for allowing me "me time" and encouraging me to explore all this earth has to offer!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY LOVE <3 <3 <3

BIRTHDAYLOVE.jpg
Photo by a Friend

I hope Wes knows how very very much I appreciate him and how damn grateful I am to be his wife! So glad you chose me to be yours!! Have an amazing day my love <3

Sort:  

Summer is almost here :) OK, spring is here yet summer is following it closely.

@tipu curate

I cannot friggin wait! I am so so so so so so sooooo ready for warmth and to travel!!

Exactly. Summer and travel!

I love you and can’t wait to go visit the beach again with you!!

I love you and cannnnnnnot wait to be on a beach again!!! Going with you next time will be the icing on the cake!

Congratulations @faitherz33! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

Happy birthday to your love, I wish him many more years to celebrate and the photos looks lovely. This is a nice memory shared with your sister Em's

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Love's Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Thank you so very much! It was and is one of my favorite memories!

You welcome, its nice to know that. !wine


Congratulations, @jizzyjoe You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @faitherz33.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24005.572 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.271 HIVE