Some beautiful sunset photography

IMG_20221222_164058_1.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is very well and healthy. I'm fine too.

After a long time today I am sharing photography post with you. Some beautiful sunset photography. Actually I don't share many photography posts. I usually share cooking posts, so today after a long time I am sharing photography posts with you. Hope you like it.

It is winter in our country. And in winter it is not possible to enjoy the beautiful moment of sunset. Because the days have become very short. And as soon as the afternoon falls, it becomes almost dark in the fog around. Only white mist and fog can be seen all around. Many times it happens that the people around are not seen much. In fact, the sun has not been visible for several days today because of the fog. So today, after a long time, the sun is seen just before sunset in the fall afternoon. That's why I keep this sunset photography on my mobile phone in the fall afternoon. In fact, it is not possible to see the beautiful moments of the sunset, so I was enjoying the beautiful moments of the sunset in the fall afternoon. I am sharing with you the photographs that I had saved on my mobile phone. And the beautiful moment of sunset in winter. The beautiful photography of sunset is really beautiful. Very nice to see.

IMG_20221222_164221_1.jpg

IMG_20221222_164206_1.jpg

IMG_20221222_164147.jpg

IMG_20221222_164121.jpg

IMG_20221222_164100.jpg

All pictures have taken from my phone camera

Device - Redmi 9
Model - M2006C3MII
Camera - 48ma

So friends until today. Thank you all so much for viewing my post. Hope you like my photography post. And if you like it, please like and comment. Wish everyone stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

Hello my all hivens friend's,

welcome to my profile,I am Fatema,I like this social decentralized platform,and most of I like cooking,,,I hope you can get some new ideas visiting my cooking blog

20220525_000514.gif

Sort:  

Photographs of sunset are so amazing and inspiring. Chasing and capturing sunset releases stress for a while.

I enjoyed everything. Keep capturing nature's beauty

Thank you so much.