Fhotographylovers: The small boat cruised to the dock

in Photography Lovers11 days ago (edited)

PXL_20240426_075538705.jpg

Hi all my friends in the photography lovers community, good morning, how are you today, are you all in good health? Hopefully according to our hopes, everything will be fine and success and happiness will always await us all

On this occasion I would like to share a post about a portrait of the activities of fishermen running small boats that are moving towards the pier

PXL_20240426_075545369.jpg

As for my friends, today's story is about a portrait of a small speeding bot, so I was interested in photographing it because of the results of the rotating propeller which produces waves in the Behind the bot and foam

That's how friends do their activities, every morning they are always in the ocean to catch fish using traditional fishing gear, namely gill nets Those who leave at dawn and come home in the morning

Below are several other photos that I have compiled, including the following

PXL_20240426_075607538.jpg

PXL_20240426_075619585.jpg

PXL_20240426_075651465.jpg

My friends, the photos shown in the post were originally taken by me using a smartphone The Relmi 5i brand and I edited it with my friends' Lightroom application

That's it friends for my post this time and welcome to see you again in the next post friends, I hope all my friends like it

Best regards Fanigunawan

Sort:  

The picture display is quite good and I like seeing waters with extraordinary natural beauty

Yes bro, thank you for your words and support my friend 👍👍👍