Sort:  

An intro is always an option but you have to be honest , new is new and when you blogged before on the platform you should know. But indeed an intro could help.

@tibroo but to say it’s a book you openend and closed and reopened it after months is not a commitment to hive right?? And when you do expect that an intro will be visited but committed hivers to do well is a bit odd to me but don’t let me stand in anyone’s way to do what can be done. So go for it and see.

@fantagira it’s sweet of you to be concerned about his hive journey and pointing this out let’s see where it goes. Blockchain sees everything

Oh dear, I think I jumped in here without knowing the full story. In the article I didn't see the mention that he was knew, so I'm guessing this originated somewhere else... in other article or Discord maybe?

I just felt his story is similar to mine. When I first created account on Hive I defo wasn't committed. I looked around and it seemed very complex and lonely and so I never posted anything. Fast forward a year and a half and I knew more about cryptoverse and I also had more friends and learned how to make my first steps here properly, so I introduced myself, explained it all and was welcomed with an incredible warmth here.

I guess what you're referring to, Britt, is the lack of transparency by @tibroo ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

untitled.gif

Too cool for school Wes 😁😎

I knew you from read.cash and wish you knew me too. I was MD_Tibro there.

There are so many people we met online every day that unless we have regular interactions it’s impossible to remember everyone. Your nickname did sound familiar, so I probably saw you on read.cash 😉