You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature And Architecture

Lovely pictures! Frog is my favourite of them all, despite what you said about its quality. It’s a very unusual frog too, it has some nice markings.

My pine tree in the pot is not doing well this year. I moved it into move exposed position, so maybe it will get more rainwater there. Hope it works

Sort:  

I forgot to mention that I love the eye of the frog, stands out.

Sorry to hear about your pine tree. I've never had one in a pot as I know it grows huge and I only have a balcony. I hope yours gets better.

It’s a nice find that frog. I don’t get to see these often, let alone take a picture, hence why I enjoyed it more ☺️

I bought this pine tree already in a pot and I repotted it into bigger one, hoping to have a nice tree to bring home for Christmas, then back in the garden after Christmas, instead of throwing it away or buying fake one. I love the pine smell in my house around December 😍

That was a good idea and I would have done it myself, but not in an apartment. Maybe one day when I'll have a house 😇 Or I can move to the Alps and have all the pines of the world 😂

To the alps! 😅 I’m sure there are pine forests somewhere closer too 😉

Nope, I want the Alps 😇

Then Alls it is! I’m sure you’ll find the way 💙