Five images of an angel - my photography

Children are gardens of hope overflowing with pomegranate blossoms. Every child is a vase with the most beautiful fragrant flowers, which ties homes to the nearest springs.
Hi guys
How are you?
The child photographer is here today with his hands full, to reveal a beautiful ace leaf
This beautiful angel Marie
I had a cool photo session with him.
The fact that Marie was about 5 years old made her cooperate better with me and with her help I was able to implement very good and different ideas.
-----------------------"""" Number One """"-------------------

In this photo, Mari is eating watermelon with all pleasure, she was a smart girl, very funny and clean, and there was a special charisma hidden in her eyes.
I photographed the whole time he was eating and this was my best shot that I present to your beautiful eyes.
We had many ideas on this day, luckily with the cooperation of Marie's parents, everything went very well.
In this photo, we tried to arrange the slices of watermelon in order, it was really delicious.
I wish you were there😋❣️
-----------------------"""" Number Two """"-------------------

Marie was a stylish little girl and after the first photo shoot, her mother helped her change her clothes.
In this short time, I was looking for the right place for the next photo shoot.
that we encountered a long hedge.
It had a circular section, which looked interesting.
I suggested that my model be placed in the third frame, because it was busy behind her, it was not very interesting, because the other side of the hedge was a bit crowded and not interesting for the background.
With this framing, a better background was obtained.
The blue blouse and pants among a lot of green color conveys the excitement and calmness of a child very well. The way looking at him caresses the eyes.

-----------------------"""" Number Tree """"-------------------

The pink scooter, wow, I was really excited when I saw her color, it was wonderful, Marie's mother said that she got this scooter by her own choice, and I am sure that she is a good girl and will be a good code lady in the future.
She was wearing a flower crown and the dress was beautiful, I really wish time would stop at that moment and I would have taken more pictures of her, she is like an angel.
Marie was wearing shoes that made her look like a princess.
While we were taking photos in the park, many people were attracted to Mary's beauty.
Really friend, I wanted to photograph him all the time, of course, my love for my work has always had a direct impact on the expression of my emotions.
-----------------------"""" Number Four """"-------------------
A corner of heaven:


The 85 lens with f 1.2 is really wonderful, it creates really beautiful photos, I named this work a corner of heaven, because it reminds me of heaven in a strange way, a dreamy state and the innocence of Mary.
-----------------------"""" Number five """"-------------------

It can be said that this photo was the closest to me of Marie, she acted exactly like a seasoned Hollywood actress in front of the camera.
It felt special.
And in one word, I must say she was wonderful.
I tried my best to capture special photos of Mary so that she would look back on them with pride in the future.
To be honest, in the city where I live, I did not do any special advertising, and my advertising showcase was always the photos I took of my customers.
And I always tried to make everything go very well.
Well, this is also from the beautiful angel Mary.
I wish you health and happiness and I hope you had a good time.
Have a good Time✌️
Photographer =====> @farideh.shahedi
Camera : canon 5d mark 4
Lens : 85 f 1.2

Sort:  

Hello @farideh.shahedi very nice photo exhibition, I like the colors and everything very well exposed without oversaturating the photos or superimposing them, my favorites the 3 and the 4 I think the feeling they convey super cute and tender, very good job

Thank you so much for your kindly world.✌️😍

Lovely pictures, I really like the watermelon concept of it!