PHOTOGRAPHY OF LITTLE BABY

Girls are God's most wonderful way

To say that God loves us very much

And that's why he gives us his angels to spread happiness in our lives ...❣️

Hello to all my dear friends in Hive and especially Lovers Photography Community. I am very well and I hope you are doing well wherever you are.

I spent yesterday with a delightful parent who, like most parents, was very much in love with their daughter Kitty.
They asked me to take some special and unique photos of this little one and I gladly accepted.
Well, let's go to the photos and then have a conversation🥰:

Well, well, well...
This is one of the photos of Kitty, a cute and lovely baby girl.
Regarding the first photo, which I put as the first photo because I liked it very much,
In this photo, the sense of support and love of the parents can be easily seen through their affectionate hands that are holding Kitty.
Look at this little one's delicious necklace and socks, you will really fall in love with her
Cute baby🥰
Kitty photographed almost with most different themes.
Winter theme with a snowman sitting on a white bed and wearing a pretty red hat.
The little bears who are regularly leaning on the bed and sitting, and also matching the color of their hats and clothes with the child and the snowman.
In the third photo, you can see this little one who is like a cute ball next to other colored balls, our little model still can't walk and stand on her feet, so she is on all fours on the ground. I think her tiny Asian face makes her look much more beautiful.
I always try to put the kids at ease in the photo shoot, and this move helps me capture their best.
And in the last photo, which is full of spirit and energy with the laughter of little Kitty, we asked her father to hold her with his hand behind her head, and finally, with the help of Photoshop, we were able to make her hand Let's remove it from the photo. And finally, this is the result, the picture of this cute little guy waiting for a taxi with this style to go to a weekend is very funny and I think it's really lovely and sweet.
zoo, taxi, park,
Where do you think this kid wants to go with his hearty laugh?

And this is me who is writing and uploading these photos. I am in the big photography lovers community, I will prepare more work to share. I am happy to be an artist and art lover among you. Thank you for being with me, I wish you health and good things for you, my friends. have a nice day.
Photographer ======> @farideh.shahedi
Camera : canon 5d mark 4
Lens : 85mm L series f 1.2

Sort:  

The baby girl is such a cutie. ✨

Thank you dear.
Nice to meet you❤️🥰

Nice to meet you too😊

You learn something new every day if you listen. Re-posting!🙏🏽🕯🤸🏽‍♂️🎊

Thanks😍🤟