You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being asked to leave by security for using a proper camera not a phone

Hahaha, good to know I'm not alone in having the urge to punch an idiot 😂 I could have wasted my time getting in to an argument and asking to see his supervisor but that would only bring two winkers to argue with 😂😂

Sort:  

Lol, that's true. It would have been a waste of your time and effort but I sometimes look at people like that and think "how are you still alive, like how does your brain remember to breathe?" I don't like morons who feel they can dictate just because they feel empowered by whatever little bit of "authority" they have which is BS in the grander scheme of things.

I'm glad you got the snaps that you wanted. If it were me, I'd go back there with a bigger "proper" camera next week just to be annoying 🤣

Already planning to go back with an enormous tripod 😂😂. And if I get harassed again I’m gonna ask him to choose which bodily orifice should I insert this tripod? 😂

I like the way you think! Maybe he was intimidated by the size of your camera. A bigger tripod is sure to grate his gears 🤣