Accidentally beautiful sunset

Hello my friends in the photography lovers community,

I hope you are well. It is spring here in Iran. The weather is very pleasant. In my city, which is a border town with a mountainous climate, the weather is very pleasant. All the gardens are green.

I always make promises and dates to myself before the new year and the beginning of spring. I always promise myself to go to nature every day during these three months of the spring season and make this beautiful beauty memorable for me and I appreciate it every day. And I thank God for all this beauty

I am at your service today for a beautiful photo of the sunset that I took in my father's garden yesterday after I helped my mother to come from the garden to the city.
As I was enjoying the nature with deep breaths, I gradually realized that it was sunset and the condition of my car was such that it was completely behind the sunset, so I didn't notice the darkness and sunset at that moment. When I came to myself, I realized that sunset had happened.
I was blown away by the beauty of the garden as well as the workers with my mother trying to finish the final tasks of weeding the garden before sunset. I didn't notice the sunset as I was watching with them but I still managed to get some beautiful photos.

IMG_2960.jpeg

IMG_2959.jpeg

When I started photographing, I took some beautiful pictures until the sunset. I hope you will experience this pleasant feeling with me. Thank you for your attention to the questions I have prepared. Have a healthy and hopeful day

IMG_2963.jpeg

IMG_2963.jpeg

IMG_2962.jpeg