Dream sky⛈️

in Photography Lovers3 months ago (edited)

Hello my friends this is the first post I want to share in this leo for my friends I hope you enjoy my photos they are beautiful and lovely photos I have loved since the moment I saw the sky I was amazed by its beauty

IMG_0969.jpeg

In my opinion, the sky of my city is the most beautiful sky, a very forgiving sky, a clear sky, a beautiful and lovely

IMG_0870.jpeg

IMG_0871.jpeg

When I first came to the garden, the clouds were smooth and white, as if they were playing with each other, sometimes they separated and sometimes they hugged each other, they were so close that it was impossible for them to be separated.

IMG_0888.jpeg

IMG_0872.jpeg

In this picture, you can see that the black clouds are rushing towards the smooth and white clouds, these are all signs of spring.
🌨️🌨️🌨️🌨️🌨️🌨️🌨️🌨️🌨️🌨️🌨️🌨️🌨️🌨️🌨️🌨️🌨️🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸
IMG_0873.jpeg

🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌕

![IMG_0990.jpeg]
()

🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

I tried to take pictures for you of all kinds of clouds and beauties that I saw in the sky along the way. I experienced the feeling of peace many times by seeing the pictures of the sky. I hope you also experience peace by seeing these pictures.

IMG_0970.jpeg

Look at these few photos below, the sun is trying to show off by force, if the power of the black clouds is more than it and does not allow it to show off, it has only been able to show some of its radiations from under the clouds.

IMG_0954.jpeg

IMG_0955.jpeg

First of all, I would be happy if you enjoy my photos, the same feeling that I experienced when I saw these, and enjoy being alive and living in the spring, so that you can take deep breaths, prepare your oxygen reserves for the end of the year, and I Support, I love you 🌺🌺
And finally, thanks to @caleb-marvel Expendables for introducing me to this fascinating new environment

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @fatemehsohrabiii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

You are welcome my dear friend, I do the weather condition, anytime is about raining or the dack clouds come out, that my favorite weather condition when I come to look at the clouds and meditate 🥰🥰.

It's an inspirational weather to me..

Hello, my dear friend, I'm glad you remembered your good memories after seeing the photos.

Oh yeah 👍👍, thanks alone