Good sense of life

Hello, good day to all my lovely and beautiful friends. I hope you have a very good day. This morning, when I went out to take my daughter to school, the small flowers in front of our door made me very happy. I wanted you to look at the microscopic view of nature like me, that all plants are trying to show off and show us their beauty in this

IMG_1746.jpeg

IMG_1740.jpeg

IMG_1742.jpeg
I mentioned that they are small so that you can see how small these flowers are in the photo, but the beauty of these flowers is amazing. If these flowers were larger, nature would be intoxicating and I could not live in spring except in nature. to be

![IMG_1712.dng](UPLOAD FAILED)

IMG_1700.jpeg
Wow, the blue color of this flower, how beautiful the blue color of this flower is. Blue flowers have a limited number, and I think this flower is one of the most beautiful paintings of God in nature. I received the day

IMG_1706.jpeg

Look at the smallness of this blue flower, how beautiful and how delicately this flower is designed, and one should only believe in the power of God, who is the creator of all this beauty with all this delicacy, and I am thankful that I have such a beautiful nature.

And I give thanks that I have the power to see I give thanks 🤲🏻 I have the power to smell I give thanks I have the power to touch beauties I give thanks 🤲🏻 I enjoy seeing them and I give thanks 🤲🏻 that I am alive and I feel I give thanks 🤲🏻 this life is beautiful If I want and I want you to make your view of life more beautiful, thank you all for your attention🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Hello my dear, this is a small but might flower, I can see its beautiful 💕💕. How many of the flowers are there in your door post? It's really an amazing view 😻😻😻🪟.

Hello, 🙏🙏🙏🙏yes, they are really beautiful spring flowers

Congratulations @fatemehsohrabiii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!