Rooster luxury

in Photography Loverslast month (edited)

hello hello
Hello and hello and thousands of greetings to my good and good friends. I went to my father's garden yesterday. The spring weather was very pleasant, as if spring had spread its love in nature, so that I did not think that I would experience discomfort in this season, with sunlight like an oyster. It took on a very beautiful color.
I have to tell you about the beautiful color of these rooster's feathers, the color was very beautiful and I tried to capture the best possible photo for you so that you can experience the joy of photography with me. I feel that the rooster realized that I was going to ask him for I will take a picture of you.
Everything a rooster should have, this rooster had a very large crown, very neat feathers, and the tail feathers of this rooster were raised enough to add to his beauty. I don't think I've seen such a beautiful rooster in years.
🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓

IMG_1125.jpeg
🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓

IMG_1126.jpeg

When he was eating from the ground, he seemed to know that I was photographing him, he was eating with a certain gesture and discipline. It was very funny to me. He was going that way.

IMG_1138.jpeg

Indeed, this beautiful rooster had 8 wives, and these 8 wives were very beautiful around the rooster, and the rooster also took care of his wives very well, so that when the two hens were separated from them, the rooster immediately returned the two hens to themselves.

I brought one of the chickens that allowed me to take a picture of him in the picture. The other chickens were quiet and didn't seem to like me taking pictures of them.

IMG_1142.jpeg

IMG_1128.jpeg

🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓

Because I love photography, I prepared these photos for you with love, I hope you really enjoy them, especially the photo of the rooster. Hoping for you that day
🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓

Sort:  

He is more photogenic than me..(crying in the corner)..

Congratulations @fatemehsohrabiii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024
Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

The first photo is great!

Thank you tahnk you😍😍

I like the last Photo, where all are together 😄

Me encantó la fotografía!!! Simplemente natural