Sort:  

@drakernoise and @fatemehsohrabiii...


Thank you, Brother Drake, for trying to help out! Fateme... just click the image below and you will get an invite to join us at The Terminal Server. We will try to keep an eye out for you... What is your Discord name? I only ask so we can try to be sure and get you the help you need! Hope to see you soon!!

wesphilbin--rc.gif

Thank you very much for your kind support🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Sry I have not much free time due to my real life duties. I've asked in TheTerminal server for someone to reach and help you with this... probably someone will come.
Cheers

Hi,
You have to click on the image that @wesphilbin has published in his comment below...
Here I send you a video tutorial that may help you too. It's in englosh but you can guess how to do it by looking at the images: