My daily view

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you? Today I wanted to show you the places I visited and the places I visited during the day, the region I live in is located in a beautiful location. I think of sharing with you often about where I live. I am sure you will love it too.
I also came to the cafe after work. I ate here and I'm drinking tea right now. The chocolate here is also delicious. You can see the packaging in the photos below. I also love the decoration of this cafe. I am attaching a few photos to this post for you.

I will share my experiences with you when I go to different places.

                                                   Turkish

Herkese merhaba, nasılsınız? Bugün sizlere gezip gördüğüm yerleri ve gün içinde geldiğim yerleri göstermek istedim. Yaşadığım bölge manzara olarak güzel konumda yer alıyor. Sizlere sık sık yaşadığım yer hakkında paylaşım yapmayı düşünüyorum. Sizin de seveceğinizden eminim.
Ayrıca iş yerinden sonra kafeye geldim. Burada yemek yedim şu an çay içiyorum. Buranın çikolatası da çok lezzetli. Aşağıdaki fotoğraflardan da ambalajlarını görebilirsiniz. Bu kafenin dekorasyonunu da çok seviyorum. Sizler için bu posta birkaç fotoğraf ekliyorum.

Farklı yerlere gittiğimde de sizlerle tecrübelerimi paylaşacağım.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.