MY LITTLE ARTIST SESSION 5 MONTHS OLD

Greetings to all the #HIVERS in this community, I hope you are having a great day. I am a digital artist from Venezuela and in my account I have presented my work. But on February 20 of this year my life changed with the birth of my daughter, who by now is 10 months old. And like many parents nowadays, my wife and I decided to take the photos of each month that she will be born, since we don't have enough money to hire a professional photographer. But what we do have is creativity, a phone and a beautiful model who has lent herself for the photo shoots, so we got down to work, with you my beautiful girl ALAHIA SAMANTA.

Saludos a todos los #HIVERS de esta comunidad, espero que estén teniendo un excelente día. Soy una artista digital de Venezuela y en mi cuenta he presentado mi trabajo. Pero el 20 de febrero de este año mi vida cambió con el nacimiento de mi hija, que ya tiene 10 meses. Y como muchos padres hoy en día mi esposa y yo decidimos tomar las fotos de cada cumple mes, ya que no contamos con el dinero suficiente para contratar a un fotógrafo profesional. Pero lo que sí tenemos es creatividad, un teléfono y una preciosa modelo que se ha prestado para las sesiones de fotos, así que nos pusimos manos a la obra, con vosotros mi preciosa niña ALAHIA SAMANTA..



For this shoot my wife decided on a makeup kit, so she took her brushes, powders, eyeliners, lipsticks and shadows. We also used one of the model's blankets and a onesie set given to her by her grandmother with the model's name on it. We were looking for a specific place to start the session, so we chose her grandmother's garden because it was a beautiful day with an incredible sky. The poses and camera angles were ideas taken from a tutorial on youtube that enlightened and inspired us (we must emphasize that we did everything we could to make the photos look as good as possible).

Para esta sesión mi mujer se decidió por un kit de maquillaje, así que se tomó sus brochas, polvos, delineadores, pintalabios y sombras. También utilizamos una de las mantas de la modelo y un conjunto de body que le regaló su abuela con el nombre de la modelo. Buscábamos un lugar concreto para empezar la sesión, así que elegimos el jardín de su abuela porque hacía un día precioso con un cielo increible. Las poses y los ángulos de cámara fueron ideas tomadas de un tutorial en youtube que nos iluminó e inspiró. (Hay que resaltar que hicimos todo lo que pudimos para que las fotos esten lo mejor posible)



At the beginning we had a hard time getting the model to smile, I think her seriousness at the beginning was due to the fact that before the session she took her respective nap. But she knows when she is being photographed and between pouting and clowning around we managed to get a smile out of this beautiful girl.

Al principio nos costó mucho conseguir que la modelo regalara alguna sonrisa, creo que su seriedad al principio se debía a que antes de la sesión tomó su respectiva siesta. Pero ella sabe cuando le están tomando una foto y entre pucheros y payasadas conseguimos sacarle una sonrisa a esta preciosa chica.



I am not a professional in the art of photography, but I do consider myself a lover of a good photo and what it represents, the landscape, the colors, the shadows, the lights and the brightness. It is a way of expressing that attracts a lot of attention, deserving of admiration. I am open to suggestions, because I want to learn a lot about the world of this beautiful art.

No soy un profesional en el arte de la fotografía, pero si me considero un amante a una buena foto y lo que representa, del paisaje, los colores, las sombras, las luces el brillo. Es una forma de expresar que llama mucho la atención, merecedora de admiración. Estoy abierto a sugerencias, porque quiero aprender mucho sobre el mundo de este bello arte.


TOOLHERRAMIENTAS
Tecno Spark 10 Pro smart phone - Light ringTelefono inteligente Tecno Spark 10 Pro - Aro de luz


Thanks for reading my post, I hope you liked it.


CLIP AL BANNER Y ENCONTRARAS MIS REDES SOCIALES EN LINKTREE

Sort:  

This little guy looks quite cute and quite beautiful and this is a very nice shot.

thanks my friend, I hope to post more in this community, but also to learn from the professionals.

Hope your baby is healthy and well.💕💕💕