You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movement: A Series of Photographs With an Old Nikon NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8 AI Lens and Some Philosophy Musings (Part One)

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it and I am glad that it is not just my eyes that find it appealing. I will! Next week I will do the second part with a new essay as well. Again, thank you!

Sort:  

You are most welcome! I have some old shots of a dead but still standing tree that had these flying, glittering iridescent bugs that colonized in one of the hollowed knots. If i can find those pics (they may be on a dead drive) then i will post them so you don't feel alone! The splintered and split wood grain was really cool to shoot from odd angles in macro! Looking forward to your new essay and part 2!

Thank you so much!

If you find them, tag me in your post!

I will for sure! and you are most welcome!