You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOTSHOTS ~ 2/15/24

I think I should change my name to "Sorry for only responding now". I am glad that the suspense I built up was worth the wait! Thanks again. On a different note, I think I completed a first draft of my PhD, hence the reason for the long wait in replies! Keep well, my friend.

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited) 

untitled.gif
untitled.gif

Just messing with you. No worries. Better late than never is what i always say.

Oh yeah... congratulations on your 1st draft. I'm sure you will refine it properly and do quite well finishing this venture. You are more than capable!

Hahah, if you feel like that, I do not want to know what my girlfriend feels like. It feels like I am totally losing track of time. The days bleed into each other and sometimes I totally forget what day of the week it is. If I hand in the PhD, I am taking a month of vacation.

untitled.gif