REPORTAGE #1 - PRAGUE CZECH REPUBLIC # - NOVEMBER 2023

in Photography Lovers3 months ago
Authored by @Filippo Boi

November is a magical time to visit Prague, despite the weather being quite cold. The city is enveloped in a romantic and melancholy atmosphere, with red rooftops silhouetted against the gray sky.
The streets are illuminated by warm, welcoming lights (the ancient lanterns with which the Old Town is lit are stunning) and the air is permeated with the scent of cinnamon and gingerbread.
Prague is a city of staggering beauty, and it impressed me greatly. Its historical monuments, such as Charles Bridge, Prague Castle and Old Town Square, are fantastic.


I had been wanting to take a trip to prague for a long time, I was there four days, which of course is not enough to see it all.....but it was enough to convince me to go back soonmaybe for a month....who knows....


Below is a series of pictures taken during the trip, I hope you enjoy them.


combine_images(3).jpg

combine_images(1).jpg

combine_images(2).jpg

combine_images(4).jpg

combine_images(12).jpg

combine_images(8).jpg

combine_images(11).jpg

combine_images(9).jpg

combine_images(14).jpg

combine_images(13).jpg

combine_images(16).jpg


Photo taken with Sony Alpha 6000📸, manual 50mm Meike lens is postproduced with lightroom Classic.


All images and words are my own.©️


untitled.gif
Thanks for reading and if you want to know more about me you can check out my social channels🔔:

Website : www.filippo-boi.com
Instagram : filippo_boi
Facebook : filippo.boi.16

⬆️If you like my content also follow me on these channels!⬆️


untitled.gif
If you would be interested in buying💳 a print of these images please let me know has this email address📭:

✉️ [email protected]

Otherwise you can write me in my social profiles I left above!⬆️


Comments💬, upvoting👍 and reblogging are greatly appreciated🙏!

Thanks in advance to those who interact with this post!😁
untitled.gif

Sort:  

The red roofs of Prague's houses are recognizable. I really like their color.

yes it is true! they are very characteristic!

What interesting sculptures can be seen on the bridge.

They are sculptures of religious saints

Congratulations @filippo-boi91! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024