Playing with the sun in an empty room



clewgpyqw008d0xszck1o20y0_DSC06232.webp
clewgpznw007i5qszggem1xfo_DSC06244.webp
clewgq3nz008vadsz6p139tqg_DSC06245.webp
clewgq4se0085busz6p4ngw97_DSC06240.webp

Hello lovers of photography.
As you already might know if you have been following my posts, I like natural light and direct sun.
This set was shot on my Sony Alpha 7II my old loyal workhorse. Nowdays I am shooting on the ZV1.
I just had moved into my current flat and saw this amazing light in the morning. I immediately dropped everything, including my clothes ;), to take these pictures.
I used a 55mm f1.8 lens.
Since the room was completely empty, there was nothing to block the light from hitting the white walls. It had the feel of a whitebox.
Let me know how you like these images in the comments!

floraartist

Website
Twitch
Shop

Join me on Twitter and Instagram to see more of me!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

your back tattoo its crazyy ahah