The Town under the Rocks

Last summer when driving through France, we stopped in this little town - and the surprisingly moody weather was fitting perfectly. I don't have much more to tell about it - we had a nice stroll through the town. Not more, not less.

363A5758.jpg

363A5764.jpg

Which perspective do you prefer?


Links

🙋🏼‍♂️ Intro Post
🌎 Website
📷 Instagram
🦜 Twitter
🎬 TikTok

NFTs

🌊 OpenSea
⚫️ Foundation

Sort:  

Wow, cool pics

Thanks, Terry!

Whats the name of that town? Would love to put it on my map 😎🔥

Ok found it .. reverse image search on Google .. its Rocher de la Baume
Thanx for the inspiration. 🙏

Yep, you are right :)

Die zweite, wo man mehr von der Gesamtsituation sieht.
Lohnt es sich eigentlich, Fotos auf OpenSea einzustellen?

Danke dir!
Wenn man nicht viel Zeit in Marketing steckt, lohnt es sich eher nicht, würde ich sagen 😅

Congratulations @florian.grieger! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I like them both but for different reasons. It will be hard to select just one! hahha

Both are nice , but I préfer thé first one we Can see thé rock and thé city more clearly

Thank you for your feedback!

Welcome

What a place! It looks like the town was built around a giant tree stump. I like both perspectives, but maybe that's just my fascination with what I'm seeing. I was going to ask what town but I see @gunnarheilmann has found the name and mentioned in his comment.

Tree stomp is exactly what I thought! Thought also about some Drone light painting on the mountain face. 🔥

OMG, that would be wild! It's such an unusual site. I have to look further into this site. Some very large stone formations really catch my eye. Also interested in the history.

Thanks for your feedback!

You're welcome! You do quality photography.

I think the top composition is defintely stronger, though I really like the other one for perspective as well. Glad we have this venue so you can show both!

Thanks for your feedback, Dan!