Flowers and Berries of the field on my Wednesday Walk [EN]//[ES]



clj6ay844008f5sszfyae83uz_1687379883588-01.webp
clj6ay7v3008a6vszhp8n3le5_1687379278192-01.webp
clj6ayfrc008n4lsze5fx18pr_1687379502242-01.webp
clj6aygye00952rsz5dkxhg7e_1687380046296-01.webp
clj6aynfe008d3vszfhlud34w_1687380180828-01.webp
clj6ayorf00a48fsz0po8gblh_1687380221195-01.webp
clj6az6wy00a7bosz6ded19pu_1687379133481-01.webp
clj6az5s0008o78szczvg05r7_1687379053789-01.webp

Walking through the countryside at this time of the year is not only relaxing but also a gratifying experience for the eyes, as we find so many plants in bloom that those of us who love nature find it impossible to look at them in detail. For me, walking through the countryside is one of the things that bring back the most memories of my beloved Grandmother Pancha, because it was with her, that I learned about some plants, their uses, and benefits, and awakened in me that love for nature and plants, which now at this age makes me want to have a garden full of all those plants that she told me so much about. The photographs that I show you below are from my last walk in the field, in which I found some new vines in the area, some that I had not seen before and I could also see the fruits of a plant that I have seen all my life, but I had never seen these tiny berries.

The first flowers that I show you are of the Brazilian solanaceous plant, a vine that blooms and gives fruits similar to tomatoes, and its tiny flowers are very similar to those of the tomato, and even the potato, these fruits are poisonous to livestock and birds, its flowers made me stop immediately to appreciate them better because they were only in one part of the walk. Further ahead I came across the beautiful and showy berries of Lindera benzoin, laurel family and whose berries are really striking, with a beautiful, vibrant, and bright red color, these shrubs I remember having seen these since I was Mathias' age, however, I do not remember having seen their fruits, and the truth is that they are beautiful.

Photographing the sky on a sunny day is not one of the best things to do, however, I love how you can get to see that halo of bright light that can be seen in a clearing between so many trees, another thing I love about this kind of images is the "Ghosting" or white dots of light that are usually reflected in the photograph, In one of these you can see these large points of light in a blue tone that I really loved, and although I know that, adjusting the lens of the camera and perhaps lowering the position of it a little I could have obtained something better, this effect was what I wanted to see. I hope you liked what I got from my last trip to the countryside and I wanted to share it with you.

Images of my property, taken with my Nikon D80 camera, edited with Snapseed.

Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms, or suggestions, please leave them in the comment box, and remember, you too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!





______________________________

[ES]


______________________________




Caminar por el campo en estas fechas es además de relajante, una experiencia gratificante a la vista, y es que nos encontramos con cualquier cantidad de plantas floreciendo que simplemente a los que amamos la naturaleza, se nos hace imposible voltear a mirar en detalle. Para mí, caminar por el campo es una de las cosas que más recuerdos me trae de mi amada Abuela Pancha, pues, fue con ella, con quien aprendí de algunas plantas, sus usos, y beneficios, y despertó en mi ese amor por la naturaleza y las plantas, que ahora a esta edad me hace querer tener un jardín lleno de todas esas plantas de las que ella tanto me hablaba. Estas fotografías que les muestro a continuación son de mi último paseo en el campo, en el que me encontré con algunas nuevas enredaderas en la zona, unas que no había observado anteriormente y también pude ver los frutos de una planta que tengo toda mi vida viendo pero jamás le había observado estas diminutas bayas.

Las primeras flores que les muestro son de la planta solanácea brasileña, una enredadera que florece y da unos frutos parecidos al tomate, y es que sus diminutas flores son muy similares a las del tomate, e incluso a la papa, dichos frutos son venenosos para el ganado y para las aves, sus flores me hicieron frenar de inmediato para apreciarlas mejor, pues solo estaban en una parte del paseo. Mas adelante me encontré con las hermosas y vistosas bayas de Lindera benzoin, familia del laurel y cuyas bayas son realmente llamativas, con un hermoso, vibrante y brillante color rojo, estos arbustos recuerdo haberlos visto desde que tenía la edad de Mathias, sin embargo, no recuerdo haberle visto sus frutos, y la verdad es que son hermosos.

Fotografiar hacia el cielo en un día soleado no es de las mejores cosas que se hacer, sin embargo, me encanta como puede llegar a verse ese halo de luz brillante que se logra ver en un claro entre tantos árboles, otra de las cosas que me encanta de este tipo de imágenes es el "Ghosting" o puntos blancos de luz que se suelen reflejar en la fotografía, en una de estas se logran ver estos grandes puntos de luz en un tono azul que realmente me encanto, y aunque sé que, ajustando el lente de la cámara y tal vez bajando un poco la posición del mismo pude haber obtenido algo mejor, pero este efecto era lo que quería ver. Espero que les haya gustado lo que me dejo mi último paseo al campo y quise compartir con ustedes.

Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi cámara Nikon D80, editadas con Snapseed.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, le agradecería dejármela en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina y a dondequiera que vayas!






Created by @robinsonlgil



Created by @derangedvisions

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/fmbs25/re-leothreads-cf4pucwy
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( fmbs25 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

~~~ embed:1671663070404386816?s=20 #posh twitter metadata:Zm1iczI1fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2ZtYnMyNS9zdGF0dXMvMTY3MTY2MzA3MDQwNDM4NjgxNnw= ~~~

those bright little red fruits (if they are fruits) are common here. I used to see them very well and also in the garden I have at home. Not totally sure if they are exactly the same but looking at the picture gives a striking resemblance.

This post has been selected to be curated by lazy-panda of the Hive Learners Community.

¡Tienes ahí unas fotos bellísimas! Los colores me encantan 😍

Love the flowers and berries youi shared nice splashes of color against the greens

Sun flare shots can be so cool

That's right! It couldn't be more perfect