Playing with the Colors of this Beautiful Red Iris - Photographic Edition. [EN] // Jugando con los Colores de este Hermoso Lirio Rojo - Edición Fotográfica. [ES]

in Photography Lovers3 years ago
Yesterday I spent most of the day in bed, because although I celebrated my birthday at home and without making a party the fatigue reached me, and is that, I have already about a week with problems in the cervical spine, this is one of the most common problems of those who for years we work behind a computer, and it is not only the more than three years in the blockchain, it is about 8 years approximately in which most of the time I was behind a computer, and even for long periods because when it was time to send bids or structure projects I spent at least 12 hours sitting behind a pc, I even remember that I made my meals on the computer.



One of the things that helps me relax is to play a little with photographs, so I spent a long time yesterday playing with the colors in some photos I took over the weekend while visiting my dad's old friend. On the fence of his old house there are some red lilies that are starting to bloom and besides being beautiful these flowers are one of my favorites, beyond for their shape, for the ability to bloom even in the middle of extreme situations and without receiving any care.



Imagine flowers from another planet with extravagant colors, fluorescent and that surely you will not find on our planet, that's what I got to think for a while and play with each of these images. The PicsArt application and I know that some others also have this kind of options to let your imagination fly, so after playing with about 20 pictures I took, I selected 4 of these to show you and only two of them in their original color.



This flower is on the fence of the small farm of my father's friend, however, it is about 50 meters from his house between foliage and weeds, and yet from afar it stands out among all those green and brown tones of the place, so it was almost impossible to go unnoticed, after seeing it for a long time in the distance I had to apologize to those of us who were there and go to photograph it, I think photography lovers will understand hahaha.



Images of my property, taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Edited with Snapseed and PicsArt.



Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you would put them in the comment box, and remember, You too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!


[ES]





Ayer pase la mayor parte del día en cama, pues aunque celebre mi cumpleaños en casa y sin hacer una fiesta el cansancio me alcanzo, y es que, tengo ya aproximadamente una semana con problemas en la columna cervical, este es uno de los problemas más comunes de los que por años trabajamos detrás de una computadora, y es que no solo son los más de tres años en la blockchain, son unos 8 años aproximadamente en los que la mayor parte del tiempo estuve detrás de un computador, e incluso por temporadas largas pues cuando era época de enviar licitaciones o estructurar proyectos pasaba al menos 12 horas corridas sentada detrás de una pc, incluso recuerdo que hacía mis comidas en el computador.



Una de las cosas que me ayuda a relajarme es jugar un poco con las fotografías, así que pasé ayer un largo rato jugando con los colores de unas fotos que hice el fin de semana en la visita al viejo amigo de mi padre. En la verja de su vieja casa hay algunos lirios rojos que están comenzando a florecer y además de ser hermosas estas flores son unas de mis favoritas, mas allá de por su forma, por la capacidad de florecer aun en medio de situaciones extremas y sin recibir ningún tipo de cuidados.



Imagínense flores de otro planeta con colores extravagantes, fluorescentes y que seguramente no encontraran en nuestro planeta, en eso me puse a pensar por un rato y a jugar con cada una de estas imágenes. La aplicación PicsArt y sé que algunas otras también tienen este tipo de opciones para dejar volar la imaginación, es así que después de jugar con unas 20 fotografías que tome, seleccione 4 de estas para mostrárselas y solo dos de ellas en su color original.



Esta flor se encuentra en la verja de la pequeña finca del amigo de mi padre, sin embargo, está a unos 50 metros de su casa entre follaje y maleza, y aun así de lejos resalta entre todos esos tonos verdes y marrón del lugar, así que era casi imposible que pasara desapercibida, después de verla por largo rato a lo lejos tuve que disculparme con los que allí estábamos e ir a fotografiarla, creo que los amantes de la fotografía lo entenderán jajaja.



Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Editadas con Snapseed y PicsArt.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil









Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses


@Ecotrain Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Splinterlands Discord















Created by @derangedvisions

Sort:  

Que linda flor, me encantan las violetas, me parecen celestiales. Buenas fotos, sigue así.