You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photographs of an artificial lake

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

On the way to my little town Villa de Cura, what good pictures, my father tells me that when he was just a boy there was a road that crossed what is now the lagoon and communicated Bella Vista with Turagua, in years with strong drought where the lagoon collects its waters it is possible to see the mark of what was that road. Recently some neighbors of my neighborhood have gone fishing in this lagoon and return with baskets and more baskets of fish, and I have even seen along the road to Turagua where the dam of this lagoon as the lizards that live in this lagoon go for a walk along the road.

Sort:  

Hello friend yes, Villa de Cura is your town, I grew up in Bella Vista, I left and a year ago I came back because I am taking care of my grandmother and supporting my mother, in Villa de Cura I went to study 4 and 5 of high school in the Liceo Alberto Smith.

And the beautiful lagoon, with the crisis has fed many people, but I am not able to eat anything that comes from there 😝🤢🤮 @fmbs25

Hello friend yes, Villa de Cura is your town, I grew up in Bella Vista, I left and a year ago I came back because I am taking care of my grandmother and supporting my mother, in Villa de Cura I went to study 4 and 5 of high school in the Liceo Alberto Smith.

And the beautiful lagoon, with the crisis has fed many people, but I am not able to eat anything that comes from there 😝🤢🤮 @fmbs25

I live two blocks from the Alberto Smith high school, so we are quite close then, woman!
I can't eat anything that comes from there either, but as you say, necessity has led many to eat these fish to ingest animal protein.

Alomejor estudiamos juntas y no lo sabemos 😁😉 vamos a tener que conversar un rato por discord o twitter. Life goes round and round.

No creo, yo estudie en el Simón Bolivar, pero si que lo que dices es cierto, la vida da mil vueltas y el mundo es un pañuelo!