Selective Coloring on Random Images from My Cell Phone [EN] // Coloreado Selectivo en Imágenes Random de Mi Teléfono [ES]

in Photography Lovers3 years ago
These last few days I have been appearing on my cell phone the warning that its memory is almost at the top, but for being busy with so many things I had not been able to do a cleaning of it, today taking advantage that early we were a couple of hours without power supply and that My Mathias was still sleeping, I dedicated myself to delete pictures and videos that I have already saved on my pc and some that I have shared here, not to mention the large number of memes that I had saved, without realizing it I have become a collector of memes and funny videos hahaha.



I found some images that for one reason or another I had not shared with you, and that I thought it was great to practice a little selective coloring with them, such as this beautiful bunch of lemons that I was given on one of my trips to my father's best friend's farm, I loved the different shades of green that can be obtained in a few lemons and their leaves.



This tiny but beautiful chicken grass flower, which I always find in my neighbors' gardens, which besides having some medicinal properties and is used for blindness, I loved the idea of highlighting that beautiful lilac color of its two petals, and those tiny intense yellow pistils, in my opinion is simple but beautiful.



I'm always taking pictures of the repairs that my father does, he usually asks me to take some pictures to have the reference of where some parts go and not make a mistake when reassembling the pieces, this card of a 32" led TV has those striking yellow tones between its parts, which is impossible not to stand out in this type of images.



This little Hot Wheels has had many accidents, and has won countless races hahaha, is one of the favorite cars of My Mathias, and I did not want to delete this picture because it was taken by my son, and I love the focus it has and the way it reflects the little toy car on the granite table, no doubt, I think my son will take better pictures than me in the near future. While it is true that color photographs were one of the best inventions of mankind, black and white photographs hold a beautiful magic, and those touches of color that we can give them thanks to editing make them unique.



Images of my property, taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Edited with Snapseed.


Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you would put them in the comment box, and remember, You too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!

[ES]






Estos últimos días me ha estado apareciendo en mi teléfono móvil la advertencia de que su memoria esta casi al tope, pero por estar ocupada en tantas cosas no había podido hacer una limpieza de la misma, hoy aprovechando que temprano nos quedamos un par de horas sin suministro eléctrico y que Mi Mathias aun dormía, me dedique a borrar fotografías y videos que ya he guardado en mi pc y algunas que he compartido por aquí, sin contar la gran cantidad de memes que tenía guardados, sin darme cuenta me he convertido en una coleccionista de memes y videos cómicos jajaja.



Encontré algunas imágenes que por una u otra razón no las había compartido con ustedes, y que me pareció genial practicar un poco el coloreado selectivo con ellas, como por ejemplo este hermoso racimo de limones que me regalaron en uno de mis viajes a la finca del mejor amigo de mi padre, amé los diferentes tonos de verde que se pueden obtener en unos cuantos limones y sus hojas.



Esta diminuta pero hermosa flor de hierba del pollo, que siempre encuentro en los jardines de mis vecinos, que además de tener algunas propiedades medicinales y es utilizada para la ceguera, me encantó la idea de resaltar ese hermoso color lila de sus dos pétalos, y esos diminutos pistilos amarillos intensos, a mi parecer es sencilla pero hermosa.



Siempre estoy tomándole fotografías a las reparaciones que hace mi padre, el por lo general me pide que le tome alguna que otra fotografía para tener la referencia de donde van algunos repuestos y no equivocarse al armar de nuevo las piezas, esta tarjeta de un televisor led de 32" tiene esos llamativos tonos amarillos entre sus piezas, que es imposible que no resalten en este tipo de imágenes



Este pequeño Hot Wheels ha tenido muchos accidentes, y ha ganado un sin fin de carreras jajaja, es uno de los carros favoritos de Mi Mathias, y no he querido eliminar esta fotografía pues fue tomada por mi hijo, y me encanta el enfoque que tiene y la manera como se refleja el pequeño carro de juguete en la mesa de granito, sin dudas, creo que mi hijo tomara mejores fotos que yo en un futuro cercano. Si bien es cierto que las fotografías a color fueron una de las mejores invenciones de la humanidad, las fotografías en blanco y negro guardan una magia hermosa, y esos toques de color que podemos darle gracias a la edición las hacen únicas.



Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Editadas con Snapseed .

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil









Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses


@Ecotrain Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Splinterlands Discord















Created by @derangedvisions