Through fields and forests

in Photography Lovers11 months ago

Hi!

As soon as the sun appears outside the window and it gets warm, I like to go out for a walk. Especially in spring when nature wakes up to life. Below are some photos from a spring walk through fields and forests, during which I had two surprises.

Cześć!

Jak tylko za oknem pojawia się słonce i robi się ciepło, to chętnie wychodzę z domu na spacer. Zwłaszcza wiosną, kiedy przyroda budzi się dożycia. Poniżej przedstawiam kilka zdjęć z wiosennego spaceru przez pola i lasy, podczas którego miałem dwie niespodzianki.

fotofun-RSP_0415-23-05-09.jpg

One of the roads between the fields towards the forest, which I was walking. There are still green crops in the fields.

Jedna z dróg pomiędzy polami w stronę lasu, którą szedłem. Na polach rośnie jeszcze zielone zboże.

fotofun-RSP_0420-23-05-11.jpg

The first surprise someone left in a meadow near the forest.

Pierwsza niespodzianka, którą ktoś zostawił na łące pod lasem.

fotofun-RSP_0456-23-05-11.jpg

Bicycle path.

Ścieżka rowerowa.

fotofun-RSP_0459-23-05-11.jpg

I took this photo in the middle of the day. I think that at sunrise with some fog you can take a more atmospheric photo.

Zrobiłem to zdjęcie w środku dnia. Myślę, że o wschodzie słońca z jakąś małą mgłą można wykonać bardziej klimatyczne zdjęcie.

fotofun-RSP_0462-23-05-11.jpg

fotofun-RSP_0467-23-05-11.jpg

The sun is nice to illuminate the fern leaves, which is why I took this photo. Unfortunately, mosquitoes quickly chased me away from this place.

Słońce fajnie oświetliło liście paproci, dlatego zrobiłem to zdjęcie. Niestety komary szybko przegoniły mnie z tego miejsca.

fotofun-RSP_0479-23-05-11.jpg

The second surprise that ran across the field several meters from me.

Druga niespodzianka, która przebiegła przez pole kilkanaście metrów ode mnie.

fotofun-RSP_0404-23-05-09.jpg


All photos are my own.

Camera: Nikon Z6II
Lens: Nikkor Z 24-120 f/4
Editing: Capture One


Thank you in advance for any likes and comments.

Z góry dziękuję za ewentualne polubienia i komentarze.

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

I want to sit it that chair and relax.
!LUV

It's possible that someone had a similar idea and left this chair there ;)

Very possible indeed. That image looks straight out of a stock photo stages shoot. I'm not saying it is, but it almost looks too perfect.

I've been to this place twice. The first time I wasn't fully satisfied with the photos I took, I knew I could take better ones. For this particular frame, I specifically went two days later with a tripod and took a few new shots focusing better on framing.

Cool shots!

Thanks :)