Trip number 194 Huestranda

Hello there!
For a while, the weather hasn't been nice and sunny, so right after work,
I decided to take a walk to enjoy this unusual occurrence. I couldn't go too far to make it in time, so I chose the Huestrand area. The region is called Kaupang and is a very popular spot for those who enjoy boating; there's also a sailing club. Meanwhile, I'm focusing on photography.
Feel free to join me and take a look!


_MG_6491n.jpg

_MG_6495n.jpg

_MG_6498-n.jpg

_MG_6506-n.jpg

Sort:  

The first two photos are wonderful in idea: the transition from shadow to sun!

Thank you and I'm very glad you like it

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Lovely golden light! makes the landscape glow 🙂

Yes, it's true that the golden hour is magical