Trip number 212 Bokeskogen del 2

Hello everyone,
I'll show you the second part of my last trip, and by saying "last," I mean for me. Because I'm moving from Scandinavia to Eastern Europe, I'm feeling very sad about leaving everything behind that I love, but it's out of necessity. My next photos from trips will probably feature different landscapes. I just hope I'll find something to photograph.
You're welcome to join me.


_MG_9539.jpg

_MG_9534.jpg

_MG_9531.jpg

_MG_9529.jpg

_MG_9524.jpg

_MG_9522.jpg

_MG_9520.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Beautiful photos man, the first one is specially good!

i bet you will take great photos in the Eastern Europe too!

Nice shots 👍 I've moved several times and always found something to love everywhere I have been 🙂 Good luck with your move