Trip number 60 Fokksundtjønna

Hei


I was already taking you to Ula Bay, I decided to follow a trail that I did not know yet. I thought that the conditions would be great after the rain and it turned out that everything is great, only getting there was not easy. I climbed through bushes, climbed rocks and managed to survive. I'll show you my journey


DSC_0009-HDRn.jpg
DSC_0002n.jpg
DSC_0005n.jpg
I was walking along the blue trail all the time
DSC_0002n.jpg
DSC_0002.jpg
The beginning of the road is a forest
DSC_0007n.jpg

DSC_0020n.jpg

DSC_0021n.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

But these are changed colors or does it really look like that?

I haven't changed the colors, there's always some retouching. Regards

it looks amazing

Thank you Dirkzett

What beautiful landscapes, the sunset accompanies the beauty of that place you have visited on your trip. I have fallen in love with your photos.

Thank you very much for the nice comment, and as for the place, I live here and the trips are close to home

Thank you very much