Trip number 67 Molen del 2

DSC_0064n.jpg
Hei


As promised, adds the rest of the trip to Molen. I feel a strong gust of wind all the time that day, but it's beautiful there. Especially when it blows, there are big waves and the air is such that after returning home you have to drink coffee to stay awake.
I will not write, I invite you to watch


DSC_0039-n.jpg

DSC_0053n.jpg

DSC_0055n.jpg

Sort:  

This place is breathtakingly beautiful and your images very expressive. Thank you for these enriching photos.
!LUV

Posted using Hive Images

I am very happy that you like my photos
Thank you very much

Wow this is a beautiful beach, your images are incredible, in them you can perfectly appreciate the tranquility and beauty of the place.

Yes, it's true, it's beautiful and peaceful here
Although I try to show a little in the pictures