Trip number 73 Jordebukta

Hei


Time for another session, today I went to Jordebukta. Checking the weather, I focused on the beautiful colors of the rising sun. Everything was fine until a big wave came and washed my shoes. You know that in November in Norway you can't wait with wet boots for the perfect light.
I took only a few photos to show the magical places.
Welcome


DSC_0035n.jpg

DSC_0024n.jpg

DSC_0028n.jpg

DSC_0014n.jpg

DSC_0016.jpg
The wave hit me here

Sort:  

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

What beautiful pictures! I love how the sun looks! Amazing! 🤩🙏

Thank you very much, the sun is beautiful as it rises and sets

Congratulations for being featured in the Photography lovers community HotShots!

i loved the colors in those photos!! golden color in photos are always soo pretty

Thank you very much, I like warm colors too

The last shot is awesome! It was created by chance, but came out brilliantly.

Thank you
In this photo, my feet were wet to the ankles, I barely saved my camera