Trip number 87 Huestranda

Welcome
The days are getting longer, which gives you more opportunities after work. Yesterday I finished work early and quickly went to the place where the sun should be setting and saw a beautiful colorful dial that I haven't seen for several months.
I invite you to watch


_MG_0701-HDRn1.jpg

_MG_0706-HDRn1.jpg

_MG_0718-HDRn1.jpg

_MG_0747-HDRn1.jpg

Sort:  

@fotonorway8 This picture is really cool,
maybe you've been there a long time or until dark, and that would make me very comfortable.
thanks for sharing here.

I stayed until sunset, when it fell there were no interesting colors so I went home
Thanks for the nice comment

@fotonorway8 It's even my habit, waiting for the red sky to sink

I like it too, but it doesn't always work out. But it's actually beautiful

@fotonorway8 Yes, Waiting for a sunny day on the sidelines of busyness.