Fotografías del casco histórico de Maracaibo - Fotografias originales [ESP] | Photographs of the historic center of Maracaibo– original photos [ENG]

Hola queridos amigos, les comento qué hace días fui al centro de Maracaibo para comprar algunas cosas, ya que tienen centros comerciales, y comercios ambulantes, y aproveché para tomar algunas fotografías ya qué a parte de eso, es el casco histórico, dónde se comenzó la mayor producción de ventas en la ciudad, también se ubican la catedral, museos, edificios públicos, puertos, compañías petroleras, y edificaciones muy antiguas.

Hello dear friends, I tell you what days ago I went to the center of Maracaibo to buy some things, as they have shopping centers, and street stores, and took the opportunity to take some pictures because apart from that, it is the historic center, where the largest production of sales in the city began, also are located the cathedral, museums, public buildings, ports, oil companies, and very old buildings.

Monumento del Libertador Simón Bolívar, ubicado en la plaza Bolívar
Monument of the Liberator Simon Bolivar, located in Bolivar Square

IMG_20210510_134135.jpg

Iglesia de Santa Lucía
Church of Santa Lucia

IMG_20210510_134445.jpg

IMG_20210510_133702.jpg

Fuente del bulevar de Santa Lucía
Fountain on Santa Lucia boulevard

IMG_20210510_133800.jpg

Plaza Baralt

IMG_20210510_134207.jpg

Museo del Barro de América Roberto Guevara
Roberto Guevara Clay Museum of America

IMG_20210510_134306.jpg

Avenida Libertador
Liberator Avenue

IMG_20210510_134337.jpg

Bulevar de Santa Lucía
Santa Lucía Boulevard

IMG_20210510_133719.jpg

IMG_20210510_134609.jpg

Estas imágenes las retoque con mi celular en cuanto a contraste, brillo y nitidez, y les bajé un poco la saturación. Espero que les gusten y si tienen alguna sugerencia o consejo, me lo hagan saber.

I retouched these images with my cell phone in terms of contrast, brightness and sharpness, and I lowered the saturation a little bit. I hope you like them and if you have any suggestions or advice, let me know.

Gracias amigos por el apoyo y tomarte un momento para ver mis fotografías, si te gustaron puedes ver mis otras publicaciones o seguirme por Instagram
foto_rincon. Un abrazo, los quiero.

Thanks friends for the support and taking a moment to look at my photos, if you liked them you can check out my other posts or follow me on Instagram
foto_rincon. Love you, I love you.

InShot_20210504_010637230.jpg

Todas las fotos de mostradas en este post fueron tomadas por mí con mi teléfono Nokia 220.

All the photos shown in this post were taken by me with my Nokia 220 phone.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this nice preview of the historic center of Maracaibo.
Too bad it was cloudy (except for photo 1). Although the dark sky gives photo 7 something extra I think. I like photo 7 and 8 the best.

Are 2 and 3 the same building? It seems so, but both pics have totally different colours. It probably has to do with your white balance.

Muy buenas fotos! Excelente. 👍👍

excelentes fotografías, hace tiempo fui a Maracaibo y guardé un bonito y caluroso recuerdo de la tierra del sol amado, gracias por compartirnos estas fotos! Saludos