You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vain hope

Haha, I avoid paparazzi when I swim :)

The first drafts of the postcards turned out very nice, thank you for asking. I have now to get confident enough that they are going to be sold and find the money to do it properly. They have to be done in offset printing which means at least a few hundreds items and a substantial cost.

IMG_20240409_073432.jpg

Sort:  

😍

WOW... Bello eso.

Have you thought about setting up something like a digital stall first? It saves you unnecessary expenses.

Even after you could expand the business from postcards to NFTs.

Thanks :)

I am not sure what you mean with "digital stall". As for NFTs, I know roughly what they are but I haven't give them any time to really understand them.

The following statement might sound weird from someone that earns crypto from blogging but I am very old-fashioned and very reluctant to adapt innovating technology :)