You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile Photography in Vegas

That place looks amazing!
I've never wanted to go to Vegas because of having sooo many people there and very loud in more ways than one, but I would mind seeing this place.
I have an iphone 12 and I'm not liking how it works for the camera, the pictures are nice don't get me wrong but its how to get the options that get on my nerves. When it's darker lighting it automatically does like if I was taking a night shot and I can't seem to cancel that out. I don't always want that night shot thing making it all brighter when I am looking for capturing the darker images. Most likely just me not knowing how to use the damn phone XD
I went from a Huawei to the iphone, I do like how the Huawei works better. Not comparing the camera just how to use it.