Grative work of nature

Big box coast is a better description. I hate that they filled up the last open space with 3 to 4 million dollar homes -or more. So maybe these flowers will make me enough hive to move
Hey everyone am here again to talk on grative woke of nature .
What do I mein by grative work. Well I don't have much to say on this but I just want to sport out something here with u to show u all what I mean by that.
What I mean by grative work of nature is to great something from the way it wasn't to the ways it's should be, I great the color of this flower make it beautiful to man view.
IMG-20210416-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20210416-WA0005.jpg

From what u are seeing here this is how it was from the the real state of it, now this is how it is now.
IMG-20210413-WA0002.jpg
IMG-20210413-WA0001.jpg

How do I make them this way
First of all I used my laptop an I have a soft way call Photoshop they in my laptop an the Photoshop am using is called (CSC Photoshop) I put the image they an u colour grading to this estain your have just seen it here.
i love Editing I love grativitise.
Remember from my introduction I told your that Iove grating thing an I love guys that making thing look real an normal is my obit.
From the picture your just see that is a flower that is planted in a road side I now used my camera to snap it
What type of camera I used to snap it I used my still cemara Nikon D40x to snap it in a good background an it gave me what I wanted remember my name @francisstill I love to snap an grativitise is my favorite I love you all thanks for been they with me God bless you in there with me.
Finally I want say thank you all bord of hive for this platforms am grateful for the great empowerment u all have put on us tro this platforms I .
More of this are coming next week once again thank you.