Working instead of giving up will save your future.

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends.
One of the reasons I came back to Hive blog again was because of the sudden rise of Hive. However, the fact that Hive is losing value day by day seems to indicate that hive will return to its value 4 months ago. So what will happen next? This is a matter of curiosity. But judging by the history of cryptocurrencies, this type of setback has always happened. It's like a game of some investors. Unfortunately, these games made in other cryptocurrencies also affect hive. This situation shows that. I have recommended you to invest for a few weeks, but I think you need to wait a little longer to invest. An investment can be made if Hive's depreciation is replaced by an appreciation. I don't know how wise it would be to invest right now. I said earlier that this might make sense. But now I think it's better to wait a little longer. But if your goal is to invest for the future, you can invest now and have a stronger account.

The city where I live today has an incredibly hot weather. The summer months began to manifest itself very harshly. So as soon as I got home from work, I relaxed a bit by swimming in the pool of the site where I was sitting. Sometimes life teaches us not to be hasty. I continue to work for Hive. I never intend to give up. There will come days when everything that falls will rise again. I end my post by adding a photo. I have shared a lot of photos on my profile so far. If you want to see these photos, you can visit my profile. Someone who thinks about the end cannot be a hero! Good days await us.
Respects.

Sort:  

Source of photography plagiarism

The image you posted is the primary source of value for your post or you have posted an image in a curated and/or artistic tag (photography, art, etc.) without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the sole content creator and that the image is original to yourself.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. This includes manually reproducing the work of others, which violates their intellectual property rights.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

They are my orijinal photos.