You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📸 The Burial Mounds and Celtic Wall of the Heidengraben

I swear if it wasn't for your post I would simply look at it as a simple mound. It looks plain or rather minimalist, your story made it really interesting. Love the shots, especially this one:

Will these images be on the next LMAC?

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by! Yes, these mounds look rather unsuspicious. Imagine being the person having opened one of these for the first time.

In fact, I made this visit a little while ago already and one of the shots indeed made it into the LMAC.
You can have a look here and see what LMACians made out of it!

What a coincidence, the photo that I liked the most is actually the one used in LMAC months ago; I was pleasantly surprised.

Another awesome thing is that you're able to keep track of the images used on LMAC and able to pull it out quickly on a comment... wow man you're so organized, kudos Sir.

By the way, the LMAC entries are so well done! 1st & 2nd place are my faves too :)