You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Narrow Streets And Hidden Cannals Of Venezia

in Photography Lovers • 7 months ago (edited)

If you mean the travel footer, it's been there for at least two years, haha. The other one with the Festival Mania is more recent 😀

I haven't been to Venice yet even though it's so close to where we live. I would love to visit it but I'm somehow scared of how many tourists I would come across there. I don't like being among too many people..

We are the same here! That's why we had this trip in November, lol. And more or less, all our travels are based off season to avoid crowds and plenty of tourits especially when travelling abroad.. but with such an uncertain future, I might give up on this thoughts and take advantage as much as possible of all the opportunities to travel anywhere!

Thank you for stopping by. Hope you have a lovely evening! 🤗