You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 17

Lucky me I finally managed to reconnect with nature after the restrictions have been lowered after almost 3 months! Four days ago I took my new phone and ran away to the wilderness of the woods and enjoy more of what I've missed for so long - so here we go with one of my first pictures taken with my new phone. Love the long exposure so far! 😅

Picture taken on 6th June, on 30 km away from Sibiu on a place called Cheile Avrigului

IMG_20200606_142002.jpg

Sort:  

Wow!!! A phone that take long exposure shots?!? 😮 Amazing! And amazing nature you have there! 😍

Yes! It's incredible how much technology evolved! But this is by far one of the features I enjoy the most right now. Also yes, I am really blessed to live this close to nature! 😍

What is your phone, if I may ask? 😬

Sure! Huawei nova 5T ♥️

Woow, your new phone rocks! :D Thanks for this great entry with perfect description ;) Glad you guys can now go outdoors again. I can imagine the relief...

Thanks so much! It's really something I've been waiting for soooo long! I almost got crazy being locked in the same room for almost 3 months 😒