La calma antes de la tormenta... (Esp-Eng) The calm before the storm...

IMG_20210702_133923.jpg

Esta maravillosa vista la tengo desde el patio de mi casa, una tarde cualquiera salí a tomarme unas fotos y vi este maravilloso cielo, y decidí capturarlo con mi celular, una mezcla perfecta, la armonía de la naturaleza, el viento soplaba bastante pues ya se acercaba la lluvia, el olor a tierra mojada inundaba mis fosas nasales, mientras se escuchaba el cantar de los pájaros que buscaban refugio.

I have this wonderful view from the patio of my house, one afternoon I went out to take some photos and I saw this wonderful sky, and I decided to capture it with my cell phone, a perfect mix, the harmony of nature, the wind was blowing a lot because I know the rain was approaching, the smell of wet earth flooded my nostrils, while I listened to the singing of the birds seeking refuge.

Después de tomar la foto, rato después cuando la lluvia ya era presente, me puse a detallar la imagen y de verdad que me transmitió muchísima paz, lo bien que se acoplan todos los elementos, lo colorido de los árboles y lo imponente de las nubes anunciando una tormenta y vaya que llovió ese día, hasta altas horas de la noche llovió sin cesar, la brisa de la noche era bastante fría, y la noche silenciosa, solo se escuchaban las gotas caer y el viento soplar, parecía una escena de película.

After taking the photo, a while later when the rain was already present, I began to detail the image and it really gave me a lot of peace, how well all the elements fit together, how colorful the trees and how imposing the clouds announcing a storm and boy did it rain that day, until late at night it rained incessantly, the night breeze was quite cold, and the silent night, you could only hear the drops falling and the wind blowing, it looked like a scene from a movie .

las maravillas de la vida y como me ha pasado en otras ocasiones, surgió una hermosa fotografía sin nisiquiera planearlo.

¿Has capturado algún momento maravilloso sin darte cuenta?

the wonders of life and as it has happened to me on other occasions, a beautiful photograph emerged without even planning it.

Have you captured a wonderful moment without realizing it?

Gracias por leer, comentar y votar. nos vemos en un próximo post.💚
la foto me pertenece.
traducción realizada con: https://translate.google.co.ve/

Thanks for reading, commenting and voting. see you in a next post.
the photo belongs to me.
translation done with: https://translate.google.co.ve/

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabstar21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!