SUNSETS OF MY SOUL

I have traveled to some countries in the world. And in all of them I always sit down to see what for me is the most beautiful part of the nature of this world.

DSC01107.jpeg
The sunset Whether on the mountain in the city or on the beach. Even from my house I have been attracted to the sunsets. Some of the most beautiful views I have seen have been taken from my cell phone or my camera.
DSC01089.jpeg

I always try to make the best shots with the knowledge I have. I know it's not much but I'm still in this process of learning photography. Once walking through the streets of Bogotá Colombia the sky turned an intense orange and I managed to capture this beautiful photo.
IMG_9495.jpeg
From my window in a German town called fürt I managed to capture some images
DSC01122.jpeg

IMG_2236.jpeg
living life enjoying the beauty that this world offers us.

SPANISH VERSION

He viajado a algunos países del mundo. Y en todos ellos siempre me siento a ver lo que para mí es la parte más bella de la naturaleza de este mundo.
DSC01107.jpeg
El atardecer Ya sea en la montaña de la ciudad o en la playa. Incluso desde mi casa me han atraído los atardeceres. Algunas de las vistas más bonitas que he visto las he tomado desde mi móvil o mi cámara.
DSC01089.jpeg
Siempre trato de hacer los mejores tiros con el conocimiento que tengo. Se que no es mucho pero sigo en este proceso de aprender fotografía. Una vez caminando por las calles de Bogotá Colombia el cielo se volvió de un naranja intenso y logré capturar esta hermosa foto.
IMG_9495.jpeg
Desde mi ventana en un pueblo alemán llamado fürt logré capturar algunas imágenes DSC01122.jpeg

IMG_2236.jpeg

viviendo la vida disfrutando de la belleza que nos brinda este mundo.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gaddieltelles! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wooo, que bellezas de fotografias.

Gracias que bueno que te guste. La verdad los atardeceres son hermosos

beutiful

🫶🏻🫶🏻

Que belleza de fotos 🥹💕

Es hermoso ver atardeceres siento que de aquí salen las mejores fotos