Sort:  

Yes you can explore the island. The island in the background even has a little outdoor "resturant" on it that the locals run.

And yes they are just stealing our serenity lol

I wanna go there...But I guess I probably won't.

And yes they are just stealing our serenity

Have you considered some 16th century Portuguese Man of War style cannon fire? I mean, I'm not 100% sure, but I hear a good cannon drive-by is a good way to clear out sink the neighbours.

But, judging by what I know about you, you're far to nice for such blunt tactics. Maybe some SEAL Team underwater demolition action is more your style.

lol. even for an introvert sometimes it's actually nice to have someone to have a beer with on the beach ;-)

You're probably right and I agree...But cannons man! 😆

yes Cannons would be cool