Sort:  

Sorry for that bro😥
Translation of DeepL.com :

Cool bro, I particularly feel attraction for accessories and watches are one of them. I thought that adding one of those elegant models to a good outfit would give a touch of simplicity and seriousness to the masculine presence. Your photos reminded me of the Gran turismo 7 videogame, I'm sure it was because of the great way you played with the lighting of the photos and the markings on the watches. Great photos brother!


Genial hermano, particularmente siento atracción por los accesorios y los relojes son uno de ellos. Considere que agregar uno de esos elegantes modelos a un buen outfit daría un toque de sencillez y seriedad a la presencia masculina. Tus fotos me recordaron al videojuego de Gran turismo 7, estoy seguro que fue por la grandiosa forma en que jugaste con la iluminación de las fotos y las marcas en los relojes. Buenas fotos hermano!

There's things that help a man stand out from the rest...Manners, courtesy and being a gentleman first and foremost. However, how one is dressed and groomed, how a man presents overall can be a huge factor.

Clean shoes, a belt, appropriate clothing for each occassion and a watch...just accessories, but ones that can help a man to stand out a little to those open to seeing it.

Many things combine I guess, but those first three I mention are the most import.

I don't know anything about Gran Turismo 7, I live my life in reality not video games, but I appreciate the comment...I tried to use the light to add depth, a layer of something different to what are simple shots of watches.