You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark experimentation

Thanks for saying so, I reckon they're about as good as I was ever going to get them, I'm ok with that. I saw that little bit of colour in that image you mentioned and tried to get it to show up some more but in true shit photographer style I fucked it up. Lol.

The jewellery is Thomas Sabo stuff which is pretty cool, not like I'm much of a jewellery wearer.

The only technical question I have is this: How have you managed to keep your lightbox completely devoid of cat fur?

Good question. You know those clothing lint rollers, those sticky ones? That's how I keep the fabric Cleo-hair free. Lol.

Sort:  

Fucketh uppeth you did noteth.

I'll look up Sabo, never heard of him, but my taste in jewellery is similar to my taste in music. Vast and surprisingly weird 🤣

Ah ok, got it, I know the ones. I'll remember that if I have a light box one day because I know that even if I keep the thing hermetically sealed, cat fluff will end up in it.

Vast and surprisingly weird

You're just weird all-round.

Weird and Cat Fluffy. I resemble that remark. @emma-h

(x 7 1/2)

🤣 You gotta say it quietly so Sammy doesn't hear you

I'm still confused with the 7,5 but I'm a bit afraid to ask lol

.5 is this little guy. He is only half a cat. (Kitten)

IMG_20230606_100634_01.jpg

You know you wanna adopt em huh..?

Oh he is too adorable. I like the little black splotch on his head. Does Sammy get along with .5?

Yep. Very motherly in her old age. She will be 13 in September.

We also have a few Tuxedos.

Co-Pilots Sammi Jo & Jessica Hard @ Work 2018.jpg

Photo Bomber Bassy (Stryper) 2019-08-17.jpg