Buganvilla / Bougainvillea

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hola amigos de Hive.
Hello friends of Hive.
Hoy os quiero mostrar unas capturas de una de las plantas que más me gustan.
Today I want to show you some pictures of one of the plants I like the most.
Cierto es que soy una autentica amante de las plantas y las flores naturales. Me transmiten mucha energía y dan alegría.
En el caso de las Buganvillas, me recuerdan mucho a mi época de embarazo, era mi color favorito en estos meses y todo lo que era de sete color, era irresistible para mi. 😅
It is true that I am a real lover of plants and natural flowers. They give me a lot of energy and joy.
In the case of Bougainvilleas, they remind me a lot of my pregnancy time, it was my favourite colour in these months and everything in this colour was irresistible for me
. 😅

Mi pequeña tenía el carro color buganvilla, la sombrilla, zapatos, bodys, calcetines, gorritos y una mantita en este color.
Afortunadamente al ser niña, me era fácil combinar este color con los clásicos rosas pastel y los tonos neutros. 🤣
My little girl had a bougainvillea coloured car, umbrella, shoes, bodysuits, socks, hats and a blanket in this colour.
Fortunately being a girl, it was easy for me to combine this colour with classic pastel pinks and neutral tones
. 🤣

Sin más, os muestro las capturas realizadas a esta preciosa Buganvilla.
Without further ado, I show you the pictures I took of this beautiful Bougainvillea.

20220808_211141.jpg
separador flores.png
sep rose gold metal pulido.jpg

20220808_211205.jpg
separador flores.png
sep rose gold metal pulido.jpg

20220808_211133.jpg
separador flores.png
sep rose gold metal pulido.jpg

20220808_211128.jpg
separador flores.png
sep rose gold metal pulido.jpg

separador corazon rosa.png

Imágenes capturadas con / Images captured with Samsung Galaxy S21 2.022.
Todos los derechos / All rights reserved by @Garvi.

¡Espero os guste !
I hope you liked it !
Creador de contenido desde 2.017
Content creator since 2.017
Sort:  

Keep our home safe.🛡🤝🌎🌍🌏