Myhiveintro/somos fotografía(ING/SPA)

in Photography Lovers2 months ago

El ser humano es un conjunto de experiencias, que compartimos entre si cuando formamos lazos cortos o duraderos con los demas, nos traspasamos pensamientos, ideas y hasta costumbres, disfruta la experiencia de vivir y comparte tu ser con los demás.

Soy Gasai, un placer saludarlos.
Durante mucho tiempo he debatido conmigo mismo sobre el porque de la vida, y cuál es el sentido de estar aquí, aún hoy día sigo tratando de encontrarle un sentido, pero me gusta el intentar.

No puedo solo tener una sola expresión Artística, porque considero que mientras más formas tengas de drenar todo lo que traes en tu cuerpo será mucho mejor. Es un poco complicado para mí solo tratar de decir que soy un dibujante, o que me dedico a la poesía. Y entiendo que para ser bueno en algo debes dedicarte al 100% a ello, pero no quiero ser el mejor en nada, solo quiero forjar una comunidad que al igual que yo, le de más importancia a expresar que a ser el mejor expresando.

Soy de Venezuela, he estado por 5 países en toda Latinoamérica, justo ahora vivo en Perú, en un lugar hermoso que pronto compartiré con ustedes por medio de Fotografías.
Me encanta escribir, poesía, canciones, me gusta mucho dibujar, aveces solo quiero sentarme en la playa y que alguien comparta conmigo solo ese momento. Por eso admiro el buen trabajo de la fotografía.
![](Uploading... 1712680480664.jpg)

Espero nos llevemos bien, espero podamos ser buenos amigos.
Espero pueda encontrar en ti lo que ando buscando, y espero poder ayudarte a a ti encontrar lo que tú buscas.
Saludos y bendiciones.

INGLES

The human being is a set of experiences, which we share with each other when we form short or lasting ties between us, we pass on thoughts, ideas and even customs, enjoy the experience of living and share your being with others.

I'm Gasai, a pleasure to greet you.
For a long time I have debated with myself about the reason for life, and what the meaning of being here is, even today I am still trying to find meaning in this game called life.

I cannot only have a single Artistic expression, because I consider that the more ways you have to drain everything you carry in your body, the better it will be. It's a little complicated for me just to try to say that I'm a cartoonist, or that I dedicate myself to poetry. And I understand that to be good at something you must dedicate yourself 100% to it, but I don't want to be the best at anything, I just want to forge a community that, like me, gives more importance to expressing than to being the best at expressing.

I am from Venezuela, I have been to 5 countries throughout Latin America, right now I live in Peru, in a beautiful place that I will soon share with you through photographs.
I love writing, poetry, songs, I really like drawing, sometimes I just want to sit on the beach and have someone share that moment with me. That's why I admire good photography work.

I hope we get along well, I hope we can be good friends.
I hope I can find in you what I am looking for, and I hope I can help you find what you are looking for.
Greetings and blessings.

Sort:  

The sea in the first photo is beautiful.

It is Huanchaco beach in Peru, I recommend that you visit it

Hello gasai Welcome to the HIVE community in the blockchain. Your new hobby !
It’s a great day to start your future blogging. You will love it and the friendly interaction is very nice. Because :
YESS You are a new hive’er now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. The best advice I can give you for now is Post regularly.
Also discord is a great combo, we are @theterminal both account and discord and we help for free.
Unique on the blockchain. We all started alone at one moment in time so when you need help let me/ us know.
https://discord.gg/bVGEra4u
Britt

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @gasaikny! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @gasaikny!

Aquí hay siete sugerencias a considerar:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas cuidadosamente y solo publique con Clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Peaklock y Hivesigner,
  3. La contraseña maestra y la clave de propietario solo se utilizan para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
  4. No pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publiques el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotografiado o escrito, sin atribución, y asegúrate de obtener todo tu trabajo, incluso si es tuyo.
  6. La etiqueta Preséntate a ti mismo se usa solo una vez y
  7. No abras enlaces en notas o comentarios que no sepas a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, dice el viejo refrán. Aquí no hay nada gratis.

¡Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Vale muchas gracias 🫂 seguiré tus consejos
Bendiciones

¡Hola! Te doy la bienvenida a Hive, @gasaikny . Te encontré gracias al post de presentación de @heyhaveyamet.
Has llegado a un maravilloso lugar en el que puedes desarrollar cualquier interés que se te ocurra. ¡El límite lo pones tú!
La curva de aprendizaje es empinada al principio, pero pregunta cualquier duda que tengas, lee y observa.
Si necesitas ayuda me puedes encontrar casi siempre en el
servidor de Discord de Ecency, mi frontend preferido, o en el de The Terminal.
Saludos desde España. 🤗

Hola Gasai! welcome to hive. There's photography community that you probably love to subscribe. It's such a thriving community and you can share your awesome work there. For the link, it's here : https://peakd.com/c/hive-194913/created

In the meantime you can also check out newbie guides as well as some little tips to help you familiarize with hive. For the links to these resources, you can check out below!

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

~ @macchiata from @lovesniper team.