Christmas cactus or Christmas tree- Коледниче, зиминия кактус

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, today I will introduce you to one of the plants that I grow with great pleasure. to develop. I admit that the first years I grew it quite incorrectly and it never bloomed.
So, this beautiful and amazing flower is called a CHRISTMAS CACTUS, CHRISTMAS OR CHRISTMAS.
It bears these uplifting Christmas names because the so-called Christmas cactus blooms in December and I can say that the fruit of this plant stays for many months to please us. The color of my cactus is red, but I have seen several selections as yellow, white pink and red.
Growing this beautiful flower is not complicated, as long as we know how to provide it with the conditions it needs. centimeters larger than the old one. Because this cactus does not have a large root system.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Страхотно е 😍 Мойто му изпопадаха пъпките и само една цъфна 😔