Good morning friends

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Good morning band, I'm Charlie and I'm of the Abyssinian breed. Naughty and playful, but at the same time very loving, and I give love to my masters. I am not capricious and do not require special care to grow it. I don't want to brag but I'm one of the most beautiful breeds of cats and I'm an excellent poseur and I'm photogenic, 🤣🤣🤣. I like to eat a variety of food and play freely with my owners. This is not a gift announcement but I brag 🤣🤣🤣 Have a nice and successful day to all and love your pets, they are with you only to enjoy and love you. ❤️

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@milabogomila(9/10) tipped @gecata (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Голям сладур 😍❤

Обожавам котките! Чарли наистина е уникално красив!!! 💖
!LUV
!PIZZA